Events Goosetown Tavern

Free
Apr 27 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
$6
Apr 30 Thu | 9:00pm

*** CANCELED *** J Live @ Goosetown Tavern

*** CANCELED *** J Live

More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Apr 30 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Thursday - Motown - Soul - Funk @ Goosetown Tavern

DJ Maladjusted and Caramello
holdmyticket

Motown Thursday - Motown - Soul - Funk

DJ Maladjusted and Caramello
More Info
Free
May 01 Fri | 9:00pm

Dead Pay Rent e.p. release @ Goosetown Tavern

KURT VEE

Dead Pay Rent e.p. release

KURT VEE
More Info
Free
May 02 Sat | 9:00pm

Greasy Species @ Goosetown Tavern

Lil' Thunder

Greasy Species

Lil' Thunder
More Info
Free
May 04 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
$10
May 05 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 07 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
OchilTree School of Music Presents...

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
OchilTree School of Music Presents...

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Free
May 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Thursday - Motown - Soul - Funk @ Goosetown Tavern

DJ Maladjusted and Caramello
holdmyticket

Motown Thursday - Motown - Soul - Funk

DJ Maladjusted and Caramello
More Info
Free
May 08 Fri | 10:00pm

Samuel Edgar Band @ Goosetown Tavern

The Patient Zeros

Samuel Edgar Band

The Patient Zeros
More Info
Free
May 09 Sat | 10:00pm

Denver Vintage Reggae Society @ Goosetown Tavern

Denver Vintage Reggae Society

More Info
Free
May 11 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
May 14 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Free
May 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Thursday - Motown - Soul - Funk @ Goosetown Tavern

DJ Maladjusted and Caramello
holdmyticket

Motown Thursday - Motown - Soul - Funk

DJ Maladjusted and Caramello
More Info
May 15 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sweet Lillies @ Goosetown Tavern

Montropo
holdmyticket

The Sweet Lillies

Montropo
More Info
Free
May 16 Sat | 10:00pm

White Fudge @ Goosetown Tavern

White Fudge

More Info
Register
Free
May 17 Sun | 2:00pm
Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll @ Goosetown Tavern

Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll

More Info
Free
May 18 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
May 21 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
May 21 Thu | 10:00pm

Crushed Out @ Goosetown Tavern

Crushed Out

More Info
May 22 Fri | 10:00pm

Workshy @ Goosetown Tavern

Punch Drunk Monkey F*ck

Workshy

Punch Drunk Monkey F*ck
More Info
$5
May 23 Sat | 10:00pm

Casey James Prestwood @ Goosetown Tavern

Casey James Prestwood

More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
May 25 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
May 28 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
$6
May 29 Fri | 10:00pm

HoneyPuddle a Tribute to Led Zeppelin @ Goosetown Tavern

HoneyPuddle a Tribute to Led Zeppelin

More Info
Register
May 30 Sat | 9:00pm

Bear Antler @ Goosetown Tavern

Bear Antler

More Info
Free
May 31 Sun | 2:00pm
Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll @ Goosetown Tavern

Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll

More Info
Free
Jun 01 Mon | 8:00pm

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Jun 04 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Jun 05 Fri | 10:00pm

PrettyMouth @ Goosetown Tavern

Leonhardt

PrettyMouth

Leonhardt
More Info
$5
Jun 06 Sat | 10:00pm

Winehouse @ Goosetown Tavern

Shivering Timbers

Winehouse

Shivering Timbers
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 07 Sun | 7:00pm

Eddie Clendening @ Goosetown Tavern

Eddie Clendening

More Info
Register
Jun 11 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Free
Jun 14 Sun | 2:00pm
Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll @ Goosetown Tavern

Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll

More Info
Jun 18 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Jun 19 Fri | 8:00pm

Gun Street Ghost @ Goosetown Tavern

Dustin Devine And The Real Deal

Gun Street Ghost

Dustin Devine And The Real Deal
More Info
Free
Jun 20 Sat | 10:00pm

Throttlebomb and Bronze CD Release Party @ Goosetown Tavern

Throttlebomb and Bronze CD Release Party

More Info
Free
Jun 21 Sun | 8:00pm
Go Skateboarding Day, Father's Day, First Day of Summer

Go Skateboarding Day w/ Frontside Five @ Goosetown Tavern

Go Skateboarding Day, Father's Day, First Day of Summer

Go Skateboarding Day w/ Frontside Five

More Info
Jun 25 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Jun 26 Fri | 9:00pm

The Federalists @ Goosetown Tavern

Tony Dollar

The Federalists

Tony Dollar
More Info
Free
Jun 28 Sun | 2:00pm
Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll @ Goosetown Tavern

Sailor Jerry Presents...

Rum Riders Rack and Roll

More Info
Jul 02 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Guitar Class

More Info
Jul 10 Fri | 10:00pm
Robdogg's 40th Birthday Party!

Bluebird District Music Festival @ Goosetown Tavern

King Rat, Hot Apostles, Dead Orchids, OROYA, Anitque Scream
Robdogg's 40th Birthday Party!

Bluebird District Music Festival

King Rat, Hot Apostles, Dead Orchids, OROYA, Anitque Scream
More Info
Jul 11 Sat | 5:00pm

Bluebird District Music Festival @ Goosetown Tavern

The Nuns of Brixton, Fauxgazi, Throttlebomb, Brent Loveday and The Dirty Dollars, ...and The Black Feathers, When Particles Collide, The Jeckylls, more TBA

Bluebird District Music Festival

The Nuns of Brixton, Fauxgazi, Throttlebomb, Brent Loveday and The Dirty Dollars, ...and The Black Feathers, When Particles Collide, The Jeckylls, more TBA
More Info
Jul 12 Sun | 2:00pm

Bluebird District Music Festival @ Goosetown Tavern

The Patient Zeros, Randall Conrad Olinger, Prettymouth, The Samuel Edgar Band, Gravity Tapes, more TBA

Bluebird District Music Festival

The Patient Zeros, Randall Conrad Olinger, Prettymouth, The Samuel Edgar Band, Gravity Tapes, more TBA
More Info
$5
Jul 18 Sat | 9:00pm

Kerry Pastine and the Crime Scene @ Goosetown Tavern

Kerry Pastine and the Crime Scene

More Info
Register
Free
Jul 24 Fri | 9:00pm

Ode Marionette @ Goosetown Tavern

Madison Malone

Ode Marionette

Madison Malone
More Info
Free
Jul 31 Fri | 10:00pm

Denver City Saltlicks @ Goosetown Tavern

Denver City Saltlicks

More Info
News
Tue. Sep 23rd
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for updates, news and to buy… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup