Events Goosetown Tavern

Free
Feb 13 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Sixes and Sevens @ Goosetown Tavern

This Side of Paradise
holdmyticket

Sixes and Sevens

This Side of Paradise
More Info
Free
Feb 15 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Feb 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Feb 18 Thu | 10:00pm

Jacob Russo (full band) @ Goosetown Tavern

Monotropo

Jacob Russo (full band)

Monotropo
More Info
Free
Feb 19 Fri | 10:00pm

Heavy Heavies w/ Venus Cruz on Vocals @ Goosetown Tavern

Heavy Heavies w/ Venus Cruz on Vocals

More Info
Free
Feb 20 Sat | 10:00pm

Alpha Schoolmarm Orchestra @ Goosetown Tavern

Alpha Schoolmarm Orchestra

More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Feb 22 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Feb 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Free
Feb 25 Thu | 9:30pm

Soft Skulls @ Goosetown Tavern

Soft Skulls

More Info
Feb 26 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas

More Info
$10
Feb 27 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bellfuries @ Goosetown Tavern

Coop and the Chicken Pluckers
holdmyticket

The Bellfuries

Coop and the Chicken Pluckers
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Feb 29 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Mar 01 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Mar 02 Wed | 9:00pm
Breckenridge Brewery

Leonhardt @ Goosetown Tavern

Breckenridge Brewery

Leonhardt

More Info
Free
Mar 03 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

PUEBLO ESCOBAR W/ POWWERS (SEATTLE,WA) @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

PUEBLO ESCOBAR W/ POWWERS (SEATTLE,WA)

More Info
Mar 05 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

I'M A BOY @ Goosetown Tavern

GHOSTTOWNERS
holdmyticket

I'M A BOY

GHOSTTOWNERS
More Info
Free
Mar 07 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Mar 08 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Mar 11 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas

More Info
Free
Mar 14 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Mar 15 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Free
Mar 21 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Mar 22 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Mar 24 Thu | 10:00pm

Kimberly Otte @ Goosetown Tavern

Kimberly Otte

More Info
Mar 25 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jittery Jack @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Jittery Jack

More Info
Free
Mar 26 Sat | 10:00pm
Silly Pink Bunnies

SPB 25th Anniversary Convention Party @ Goosetown Tavern

Silly Pink Bunnies

SPB 25th Anniversary Convention Party

More Info
Free
Mar 28 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Mar 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Apr 01 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Patient Zeros @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

The Patient Zeros

More Info
Apr 02 Sat | 10:00pm

HOT APOSTLES @ Goosetown Tavern

RYAN CHRIS w/ Sound and Color

HOT APOSTLES

RYAN CHRIS w/ Sound and Color
More Info
Free
Apr 04 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Apr 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Apr 08 Fri | 10:00pm

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas

More Info
Free
Apr 11 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Apr 12 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Free
Apr 18 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Apr 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Apr 22 Fri | 9:00pm

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas

More Info
$7
Apr 23 Sat | 10:00pm

KING RAT @ Goosetown Tavern

Luna Sol

KING RAT

Luna Sol
More Info
Register
Free
Apr 25 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
Apr 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Apr 29 Fri | 10:00pm

Cutthroat Drifters @ Goosetown Tavern

The Zeros

Cutthroat Drifters

The Zeros
More Info
Free
May 02 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
May 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Free
May 09 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
May 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
May 13 Fri | 10:00pm

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas

More Info
Free
May 16 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
May 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Free
May 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
May 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
May 27 Fri | 9:00pm

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go - w/ DJ Caramello and DJ Bossman Vargas

More Info
Free
May 30 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy with host Jeff Albright

More Info
Free
May 31 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
News
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for updates, news and to buy… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup