Events Goosetown Tavern

Free
Aug 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Thursdays @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Thursdays

More Info
Aug 07 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dead Orchids @ Goosetown Tavern

Dead Pay Rent
holdmyticket

Dead Orchids

Dead Pay Rent
More Info
Aug 08 Sat | 9:00pm

DVRS @ Goosetown Tavern

DVRS

More Info
Free
Aug 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Free
Aug 11 Tue | 10:00pm

Kiel Grove @ Goosetown Tavern

Leonhardt

Kiel Grove

Leonhardt
More Info
Free
Aug 13 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Thursdays @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Thursdays

More Info
Free
Aug 14 Fri | 10:00pm

Field Beats by Oaks @ Goosetown Tavern

Field Beats by Oaks

More Info
Aug 15 Sat | 9:00pm

Felix Fast4ward @ Goosetown Tavern

Bside Thieves

Felix Fast4ward

Bside Thieves
More Info
Free
Aug 17 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Aug 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nevayda Gunn @ Goosetown Tavern

Lucida Tela
holdmyticket

Nevayda Gunn

Lucida Tela
More Info
Aug 22 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Worst Neighbors (Album Release) Miles To Moutains @ Goosetown Tavern

New Leverage
holdmyticket

Worst Neighbors (Album Release) Miles To Moutains

New Leverage
More Info
Free
Aug 24 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Free
Aug 28 Fri | 10:00pm

Slackers DJ Set @ Goosetown Tavern

Slackers DJ Set

More Info
Aug 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Smoke & Honey @ Goosetown Tavern

Anthony Ruptak & the Midnight Friends
holdmyticket

Smoke & Honey

Anthony Ruptak & the Midnight Friends
More Info
Free
Aug 31 Mon | 8:00pm

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
$5
Sep 04 Fri | 9:00pm

Rubedo @ Goosetown Tavern

Nevayda Gunn

Rubedo

Nevayda Gunn
More Info
Register
Free
Sep 07 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Sep 10 Thu | 9:00pm

Nato Cole @ Goosetown Tavern

Nato Cole

More Info
Free
Sep 14 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
$5
Sep 19 Sat | 10:00pm

The Bunny Gang @ Goosetown Tavern

The Bunny Gang

More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Sep 21 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Sep 23 Wed | 9:00pm

Heaps n Heaps @ Goosetown Tavern

Scary Drugs

Heaps n Heaps

Scary Drugs
More Info
Sep 26 Sat | 10:00pm

The Bishops @ Goosetown Tavern

The Dendrites

The Bishops

The Dendrites
More Info
Free
Sep 28 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
$10
Oct 15 Thu | 9:00pm

Dale Watson @ Goosetown Tavern

Dale Watson

More Info
Register
Nov 08 Sun | 9:00pm

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys @ Goosetown Tavern

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys

More Info
News
Tue. Sep 23rd
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for updates, news and to buy… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup