Events Goosetown Tavern

Free
Aug 28 Fri | 10:00pm

Slackers DJ Set @ Goosetown Tavern

Slackers DJ Set

More Info
Aug 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Smoke & Honey @ Goosetown Tavern

Anthony Ruptak & the Midnight Friends
holdmyticket

Smoke & Honey

Anthony Ruptak & the Midnight Friends
More Info
Free
Aug 31 Mon | 8:00pm

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Free
Sep 03 Thu | 10:00pm

Dead Orchids @ Goosetown Tavern

Mansion

Dead Orchids

Mansion
More Info
$5
Sep 04 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Rubedo @ Goosetown Tavern

Cop Circles
holdmyticket

Rubedo

Cop Circles
More Info
Register
Sep 05 Sat | 9:00pm

Soul For You @ Goosetown Tavern

Soul For You

More Info
Free
Sep 07 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Sep 09 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nato Coles & the Blue Diamond Band @ Goosetown Tavern

Lawsuit Models
holdmyticket

Nato Coles & the Blue Diamond Band

Lawsuit Models
More Info
Sep 11 Fri | 9:00pm

Punch Drunk Munky Funk @ Goosetown Tavern

Punch Drunk Munky Funk

More Info
Free
Sep 12 Sat | 10:00pm

DVRS @ Goosetown Tavern

DVRS

More Info
Free
Sep 14 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Sep 18 Fri | 9:00pm

Animal Actress @ Goosetown Tavern

Animal Actress

More Info
$5
Sep 19 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bunny Gang @ Goosetown Tavern

OROYA
holdmyticket

The Bunny Gang

OROYA
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Sep 21 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
Sep 23 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tyto Alba @ Goosetown Tavern

Heaps n Heaps
holdmyticket

Tyto Alba

Heaps n Heaps
More Info
$10
Sep 26 Sat | 10:00pm
Denver Vintage Reggae Society

Monty Montgomery @ Goosetown Tavern

The Bishops
Denver Vintage Reggae Society

Monty Montgomery

The Bishops
More Info
Register
Free
Sep 28 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Open Mic Comedy

More Info
$15
Oct 15 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dale Watson @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Dale Watson

More Info
Register
Oct 17 Sat | 9:00pm

Signs and Signals @ Goosetown Tavern

Pelagins

Signs and Signals

Pelagins
More Info
Nov 06 Fri | 9:00pm

Joy Subtraction @ Goosetown Tavern

Remember The Radio

Joy Subtraction

Remember The Radio
More Info
Nov 08 Sun | 9:00pm

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys @ Goosetown Tavern

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys

More Info
Nov 13 Fri | 9:00pm
Soul For You (Motown Thursdays DJs)

The Trade-Ins @ Goosetown Tavern

Sound Collapse
Soul For You (Motown Thursdays DJs)

The Trade-Ins

Sound Collapse
More Info
News
Tue. Sep 23rd
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for updates, news and to buy… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup