Events Goosetown Tavern

Sep 30 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY

More Info
Oct 01 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

THE GURKHAS @ Goosetown Tavern

The Lollygags
holdmyticket

THE GURKHAS

The Lollygags
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 02 Sun | 2:00pm
holdmyticket

BRONCOS vs. TAMPA BAY @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

BRONCOS vs. TAMPA BAY

More Info
Oct 04 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Oct 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

FAMILY GUY @ Goosetown Tavern

Family Guy Episodes on the BIG SCREEN, Monthly Family Guy Pinball Tournament
holdmyticket

FAMILY GUY

Family Guy Episodes on the BIG SCREEN, Monthly Family Guy Pinball Tournament
More Info
Oct 08 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Denver Vintage Reggae Society @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Denver Vintage Reggae Society

More Info
Oct 09 Sun | 2:00pm
holdmyticket

BRONCOS vs. ATLANTA @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

BRONCOS vs. ATLANTA

More Info
Oct 11 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Oct 12 Wed | 9:00pm

Screamin' J @ Goosetown Tavern

Granny Tweed, Billy The Poet

Screamin' J

Granny Tweed, Billy The Poet
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Thu | 6:15pm
holdmyticket

BRONCOS vs. SAN DIEGO @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

BRONCOS vs. SAN DIEGO

More Info
Oct 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY w/ Mandy Yoches and The Hell Knows @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY w/ Mandy Yoches and The Hell Knows

More Info
Oct 18 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Oct 21 Fri | 10:00pm

SIXES AND SEVENS @ Goosetown Tavern

SIXES AND SEVENS

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 24 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Goosetown Tavern Presents

Gaby Moreno @ Goosetown Tavern

David Garza
holdmyticket
Goosetown Tavern Presents

Gaby Moreno

David Garza
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
$10
Oct 26 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

BIG SANDY and His Fly Rite Boys! @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

BIG SANDY and His Fly Rite Boys!

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY w/ special guests @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY w/ special guests

More Info
$5
Oct 29 Sat | 9:00pm
HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY

PRETTYMOUTH @ Goosetown Tavern

HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY

PRETTYMOUTH

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Mon | 10:00pm

EARTH A.D. @ Goosetown Tavern

EARTH A.D.

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 01 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Nov 02 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

FAMILY GUY @ Goosetown Tavern

Family Guy Episodes on the BIG SCREEN, Monthly Family Guy Pinball Tournament
holdmyticket

FAMILY GUY

Family Guy Episodes on the BIG SCREEN, Monthly Family Guy Pinball Tournament
More Info
Nov 08 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Nov 10 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Soul Patch @ Goosetown Tavern

The Enablers
holdmyticket

Soul Patch

The Enablers
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY @ Goosetown Tavern

Nevayda Gunn Album Release! w/ special guests Samvega, Today's Paramount, Grammar School

READY SET GO featuring A.K.A. MIGGY

Nevayda Gunn Album Release! w/ special guests Samvega, Today's Paramount, Grammar School
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Denver Vintage Reggae Society @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Denver Vintage Reggae Society

More Info
Nov 15 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Nov 17 Thu | 9:00pm

Same Sex Mary (Las Vegas) @ Goosetown Tavern

Same Sex Mary (Las Vegas)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri | 10:00pm

KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE @ Goosetown Tavern

TBA

KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE

TBA
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat | 10:00pm

HOT APOSTLES @ Goosetown Tavern

OROYA ALBUM RELEASE PARTY, Sweet Ball Peen, DrainBabies

HOT APOSTLES

OROYA ALBUM RELEASE PARTY, Sweet Ball Peen, DrainBabies
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Nov 29 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Dec 06 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Dec 07 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

FAMILY GUY @ Goosetown Tavern

Family Guy Episodes on the BIG SCREEN, Monthly Family Guy Pinball Tournament
holdmyticket

FAMILY GUY

Family Guy Episodes on the BIG SCREEN, Monthly Family Guy Pinball Tournament
More Info
Dec 13 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Dec 20 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Dec 27 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Colfax Guitar Presents...

Turn It Up Tuesdays Open Mic Band Jam hosted by Nic Jay

More Info
Featured Events
News
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for updates, news and to buy… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup